» Airscape - L'Esperanza
Airscape - L'Esperanza Album
Airscape - L'Esperanza Album
Performer: Airscape
Title: L'Esperanza
Label: Dance Opera
Country: Belgium
Released: 1999
Style: Trance
Cat: DO 536
Rating: 4.1/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2046 mb | MP3 size: 2818 mb | WMA size: 2261 mb
Genre: Electronic

1L'Esperanza (Original Mix)7:22
2 This Side
3L'Esperanza (Svenson Goes To The Loveparade Mix)
Remix – Svenson
4 Other Side
5L'Esperanza (DJ Tiesto Remix)
Remix – DJ TiestoRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – T. Verwest
6L'Esperanza (Absolom Remix)
Remix – AbsolomRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – C. Chantzis


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
STB 9949-5Airscape L'Esperanza ‎(12")Steady Beat RecordsSTB 9949-5Netherlands1999
Blh299Airscape L'Esperanza 2009 ‎(12")Black Hole RecordingsBlh299Netherlands2010
noneAirscape L'Esperanza ‎(12", S/Sided, Unofficial, W/Lbl)Not On Labelnone1999
Black Hole 299-0, BH 299-0Airscape L'Esperanza 2009 ‎(5xFile, MP3, 320)Black Hole Recordings, Black Hole RecordingsBlack Hole 299-0, BH 299-0Netherlands2009
7243 8 88722 2 5, 0-7243-8 88722-2-5Airscape L'Esperanza ‎(CD, Maxi)EMI Electrola, EMI Electrola7243 8 88722 2 5, 0-7243-8 88722-2-5Europe2000


  • ArtworkTopfloor
  • Written-By, Producer [Produced By]Johan "DJ Don" Gielen, Sven Maes



Made in Belgium by Disco Press


  • Barcode (Text): 7 62694 05361 7
  • Barcode (Scanned): 762694053617
  • Label Code: LC 06971
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A side, hand etched): DO 536 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B side, hand etched): DO 536 - B1
  • Rights Society: SABAM
  • Other (number on sleeve, right corner): DO 99/02


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Antler-Subway Records NV
  • Copyright (c) – Antler-Subway Records NV
  • Made By – Disco-Press
  • Published By – BE'S Songs


Airscape - L'esperanza 1999. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Label: indisc23 Format: CD, Maxi-Single Country: Norway Released: 1999 Genre: Electronic Style: Trance Written-By, Producer , Sven Maes. Songs in album Airscape - L'esperanza 1999. Airscape - L'esperanza Dj Tiesto Rmx. Airscape - L'esperanza Vocal 12 Mix. Airscape - L'esperanza Svensson Goes To The Love Parade. L'Esperanza Armin van Buuren's Rising Star Mix 11:16 02. L'Esperanza DJ Tiesto Remix 8:26. Скачать Airscape - L'Esperanza. Также послушайте: Airscape & Betsie Larkin. Right Here. Airscape & Peetu S. Pianomatic Airscape Festival Mix. Be Who You Are. Johan Gielen & Airscape. Inner Love. Комментарии 2 . Watch the video for L'Esperanza from Airscape's Now & Then for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar is a Belgian trance act composed of Johan Gielen and formerly, Sven Maes. The group also recorded as Svenson & Gielen Dutch pronunciation: and several other pseudonyms. The two man group dissolved in 2005, each going solo. In 2009, Airscape was revived by Johan Gielen. The name Airscape was first used by Johan Gielen for work with other producers, mostly Jos Borremans. Gielen and Sven Maes started producing together in 1994 under the alias Body Heat. It wouldn't be. Airscape with L'Esperanza in the S&G 2009 Remix is a monster track that will last for another decade. Язык: Русский. Страна: США. L'Esperanza Svenson Goes To The Loveparade Mix. L'Esperanza 040 Remix. L'Esperanza Original Vocal Mix. 버전 25. Airscape - L'Esperanza Tiesto . Artist: Airscape. Album: 40 Best Trance Hits Ever, Vol. 2 - Full Length Extended Versions, 2013. To complete the full history of L'Esperanza, we have included the excellent but hard to find 1999 original version plus the remixes by Tiësto and Armin van Buuren. See details and exclusions - Airscape - L'Esperanza 3 trk CD, 1999. Buy it now. You are viewing. Airscape Pacific Melody & Lesperanza Two CD Singles Dance Trance. Trending price. I Love The 90s Ministry of Sound Album 5051275084726. Features Song Lyrics for Airscape's LEsperanza album. LEsperanza Armin Van Buurens Rising Star Mix Lyrics. Airscape Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review. In the Know. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop Wipe Out June 22, 1963. RIFFd: Nas Nasir. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop Mr. Tambourine Man June 21, 1965. 2017 сингл. Welcome Home. Endless Forever